Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

Login to My Investec

Contact us on +44 (0) 207 597 2000 or contact a member of our UK Institutional client team below:

 

Institutional client team

David Aird
Managing Director, UK Client Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2018
David.Aird@investecmail.com

Frank Doyle
UK Institutional Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2075
Frank.Doyle@investecmail.com

Ed Evers
UK Institutional Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1826
Edward.Evers@investecmail.com

Tom Peberdy
UK Institutional Sales Manager          
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1926
Tom.Peberdy@investecmail.com

Shaza Hasan
UK Institutional Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2169
Shaza.Hasan@investecmail.com

Ethan Allen
UK Institutional Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2936
Ethan.Allen@investecmail.com

Joshua Kriskinans
UK Institutional Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2936
Joshua.Kriskinans@investecmail.com

Client Management

Stephen Lee
Head of UK Institutional Client Management          
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1853
Stephen.Lee@investecmail.com

Rose Easton
UK Institutional Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2029
Rose.Easton@investecmail.com

David Veal
UK Institutional Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2101
David.Veal@investecmail.com

Steven da Costa
UK Institutional Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1873
Steven.DaCosta@investecmail.com

Sophie Remnant
UK Institutional Client Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2076
Sophie.Remnant@investecmail.com