Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

South Africa
  • Global homepage
  • Australia
  • Botswana
  • Denmark
  • Deutschland
  • España
  • Finland (Suomi)
  • France
  • Hong Kong (香港)
  • Ireland
  • Italia
  • Luxembourg
  • Namibia
  • Nederland
  • Norway
  • Österreich
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Sweden (Sverige)
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan (台灣)
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • International
Professional Investor
  • Professional Investor
  • Individual Investor

Tailored for investment professionals this site provides information on our products, strategies and services. Please remember capital is at risk and past performance is not a guide to the future.

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Login to My Investec

Advisor client team

Sangeeth Sewnath
Deputy Managing Director, Africa Client Group
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1602
Sangeeth.Sewnath@investecmail.com

Eudré Craven
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 12 427 8392
Eudre.Craven@investecmail.com

Rieshdah Gabier
Sales Associate, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1731
Rieshdah.Gabier@investecmail.com

Jacqui Geyer
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1179
Jacqui.Geyer@investecmail.com

Rod Hunter
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1671
Rod.Hunter@investecmail.com

Morkel Kincaid
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1814
Morkel.Kincaid@investecmail.com

Kim Littler
Sales associate, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 21 416 1942
Kim.Littler@investecmail.com

Paul Hutchinson
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1476
Paul.Hutchinson@investecmail.com

Shona Rae
Team Assistant, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 21 416 1834
Shona.Rae@investecmail.com

Carl Rautenbach
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1809
Carl.Rautenbach@investecmail.com

Siobhan Simpson
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1825
Siobhan.Simpson@investecmail.com

Sheila Valverde Bartens
Business Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1908
Sheila.ValverdeBartens@investecmail.com

Jacqueline de Klerk
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3691
Jacqueline.DeKlerk@investecmail.com

Lee-Anne Gow
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 31 575 4984
Lee-Anne.Gow@investecmail.com

Louis Wilken
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3725
Louis.Wilken@investecmail.com