Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

South Africa
  • Global homepage
  • Australia
  • Belgique
  • Botswana
  • Denmark
  • Deutschland
  • España
  • Finland (Suomi)
  • France
  • Hong Kong (香港)
  • Ireland
  • Italia
  • Luxembourg
  • Namibia
  • Nederland
  • Norway
  • Österreich
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Sweden (Sverige)
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • International
Professional Investor
  • Professional Investor
  • Individual Investor

Tailored for investment professionals this site provides information on our products, strategies and services. Please remember capital is at risk and past performance is not a guide to the future. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third parties. Such third party cookies may track your use of our website. By continuing you are confirming that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Please refer to our Cookie Policy for further information, including steps to take to disable cookies.

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Advisor client team

Sangeeth Sewnath
Deputy Managing Director, Africa Client Group
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1602
Sangeeth.Sewnath@investecmail.com

Eudré Craven
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 12 427 8392
Eudre.Craven@investecmail.com

Rieshdah Gabier
Sales Associate, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1731
Rieshdah.Gabier@investecmail.com

Jacqui Geyer
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1179
Jacqui.Geyer@investecmail.com

Rod Hunter
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1671
Rod.Hunter@investecmail.com

Morkel Kincaid
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1814
Morkel.Kincaid@investecmail.com

Kim Littler
Sales associate, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 21 416 1942
Kim.Littler@investecmail.com

Paul Hutchinson
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1476
Paul.Hutchinson@investecmail.com

Shona Rae
Team Assistant, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 21 416 1834
Shona.Rae@investecmail.com

Carl Rautenbach
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1809
Carl.Rautenbach@investecmail.com

Siobhan Simpson
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1825
Siobhan.Simpson@investecmail.com

Jacqueline de Klerk
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3691
Jacqueline.DeKlerk@investecmail.com

Lee-Anne Gow
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 31 575 4984
Lee-Anne.Gow@investecmail.com

Louis Wilken
Sales Manager, SA Unit Trust
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3725
Louis.Wilken@investecmail.com

Chad Roode
Sales Associate, Africa Client Group
Tel: +27 21 (0) 416 1276
Chad.Roode@investecmail.com

Prenelle Thambiran
Sales Associate, Africa Client Group
Tel: +27 21 (0) 416 2226
Prenelle.Thambiran@investecmail.com