Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

South Africa
  • Global homepage
  • Australia
  • Belgique
  • Botswana
  • Denmark
  • Deutschland
  • España
  • Finland (Suomi)
  • France
  • Hong Kong (香港)
  • Ireland
  • Italia
  • Luxembourg
  • Namibia
  • Nederland
  • Norway
  • Österreich
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Sweden (Sverige)
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • International
Professional Investor
  • Professional Investor
  • Individual Investor

Tailored for investment professionals this site provides information on our products, strategies and services. Please remember capital is at risk and past performance is not a guide to the future. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third parties. Such third party cookies may track your use of our website. By continuing you are confirming that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Please refer to our Cookie Policy for further information, including steps to take to disable cookies.

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Investec Investment Management Services client team



David Stronach
Managing Director, Investec IMS
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 2000
David.Stronach@investecmail.com

Lallie Lategan
Head of Service and Operations
Tel: +27 11 (0) 291 6994
Lallie.Lategan@investecmail.com

Simone Arnold
Co-Head of Sales, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9168
Simone.Arnold@investecmail.com

Albert Coetzee
Co-Head of Sales, Western Cape
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1854
Albert.Coetzee@investecmail.com

Jaco van Tonder
Advisor Services Director
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1691
Jaco.vanTonder@investecmail.com

Mark Hounsell
Sales Manager, Eastern Cape
Tel: +27 (0) 41 396 6700
Mark.Hounsell@investecmail.com

Lizelle van Loggerenberg
Sales Manager, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0) 12 427 8491
Lizelle.vanLoggerenberg@investecmail.com

Marc Garnitz
Sales Manager, Northern Region
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 8395
Marc.Garnitz@investecmail.com

Marc Lindley
Sales Manager, Strategic Alliances
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9173
Marc.Lindley@investecmail.com

Kammy Sooriah-Pillay
Sales Manager, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9574
Kammy.Sooriah-Pillay@investecmail.com

Jean Nasser
Sales Manager, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3977
Jean.Nasser@investecmail.com