Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

South Africa
  • Global homepage
  • Australia
  • Botswana
  • Denmark
  • Deutschland
  • España
  • Finland (Suomi)
  • France
  • Hong Kong (香港)
  • Ireland
  • Italia
  • Luxembourg
  • Namibia
  • Nederland
  • Norway
  • Österreich
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Sweden (Sverige)
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan (台灣)
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • International
Professional Investor
  • Professional Investor
  • Individual Investor

Tailored for investment professionals this site provides information on our products, strategies and services. Please remember capital is at risk and past performance is not a guide to the future.

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Login to My Investec

Investec Investment Management Services client team



David Stronach
Managing Director, Investec IMS
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 2000
David.Stronach@investecmail.com

Lallie Lategan
Head of Service and Operations
Tel: +27 11 (0) 291 6994
Lallie.Lategan@investecmail.com

Simone Arnold
Co-Head of Sales, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9168
Simone.Arnold@investecmail.com

Albert Coetzee
Co-Head of Sales, Western Cape
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1854
Albert.Coetzee@investecmail.com

Jaco van Tonder
Advisor Services Director
Tel: +27 (0) 21 416 1691
Jaco.vanTonder@investecmail.com

Mark Hounsell
Sales Manager, Eastern Cape
Tel: +27 (0) 41 396 6700
Mark.Hounsell@investecmail.com

Lizelle van Loggerenberg
Sales Manager, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0) 12 427 8491
Lizelle.vanLoggerenberg@investecmail.com

Chris Beukes
Sales Manager, Kwazulu Natal
Tel: +27 (0) 31 575 4791
Chris.Beukes@investecmail.com

Marc Garnitz
Sales Manager, Northern Region
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 8395
Marc.Garnitz@investecmail.com

Marc Lindley
Sales Manager, Strategic Alliances
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9173
Marc.Lindley@investecmail.com

Kammy Sooriah-Pillay
Sales Manager, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 286 9574
Kammy.Sooriah-Pillay@investecmail.com

Jean Nasser
Sales Manager, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0) 11 291 3977
Jean.Nasser@investecmail.com