Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

United Kingdom
  • Global homepage
  • Australia
  • Botswana
  • Denmark
  • Deutschland
  • España
  • Finland (Suomi)
  • France
  • Hong Kong (香港)
  • Ireland
  • Italia
  • Luxembourg
  • Namibia
  • Nederland
  • Norway
  • Österreich
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Sweden (Sverige)
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan (台灣)
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • International
Professional Investor
  • Professional Investor
  • Individual Investor

Tailored for investment professionals this site provides information on our products, strategies and services. Please remember capital is at risk and past performance is not a guide to the future.

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Login to My Investec

UK advisor client team

Advisor client team  | Strategic partnerships |
Midlands | London & Channel Islands  |
North | South East | South West | Scotland & Ireland  |


Advisor client team


 

 

David Aird
Managing Director, UK Client Group
Tel: +44 (0)020 7597 2018
David.Aird@investecmail.com

 

 


 


 

Charles Wilson
Head of UK Retail
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2184
Charles.Wilson@investecmail.com

Charles Davies
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1802
Charles.Davies@investecmail.com

 


Strategic partnerships


 

   
Fergus McCarthy
Sales Director, Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1891
Fergus.McCarthy@investecmail.com 
John Lester
Sales Manager, Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2121
John.Lester@investecmail.com 
   
   

Tommy Canty
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2120
Tommy.Canty@investecmail.com

 
 


Midlands


 

 

Stephen Capon
Sales Manager, Midlands
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7597 2142
Stephen.Capon@investecmail.com

Ruki Raji
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1972
Ruki.Raji@investecmail.com

 


London & Channel Islands


 


 
Rodger Kennedy
Sales Manager, London & Channel Islands
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1911
Rodger.Kennedy@investecmail.com
Charles Davies
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1802
Charles.Davies@investecmail.com
   
   

Mark Beschizza
Sales Manager, London
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1930
Mark.Beschizza@investecmail.com

Ruki Raji
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1972
Ruki.Raji@investecmail.com

 


North, Scotland & Northern Ireland


 


 

Roger Crabtree
Sales Manager, North
Tel: +44 7825 745917
Roger.Crabtree@investecmail.com

Fiona Andrew
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2170
Fiona.Andrew@investecmail.com

 



South East


 


 

Mark Richards
Sales Manager, South East
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2026
Mark.Richards@investecmail.com

Fiona Andrew
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2170
Fiona.Andrew@investecmail.com

 


South West


 

Denis Skeate
Sales Manager, South West
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1939
Denis.Skeate@investecmail.com

Fiona Andrew
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2170
Fiona.Andrew@investecmail.com

 


Isle of Man & Republic of Ireland


 

  

Charles Wilson
Head of UK Retail
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2184
Charles.Wilson@investecmail.com

Charles Davies
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1802
Charles.Davies@investecmail.com

The content of this page is intended for investment professionals only and should not be relied upon by anyone else

Please confirm you fall under this category

By entering you agree to our Terms & Conditions