Navigation Search
Close

Select your location and role to view strategy and fund content

Login to My Investec

Contact our Broker support team on +44 (0) 207 597 1800 or a member of our UK Adviser client team below:

Advisor client team

David Aird
Managing Director, UK Client Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2018
David.Aird@investecmail.com

London & Channel Islands

Rodger Kennedy
Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1911
Rodger.Kennedy@investecmail.com

William Jeffs
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2702
William.Jeffs@investecmail.com

Charles Davies
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1802
Charles.Davies@investecmail.com

Fred Dewhurst
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2184
Fred.Dewhurst@investecmail.com

Global Financial Institutions

David Aird
Managing Director, UK Client Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2018
David.Aird@investecmail.com

Fred Dewhurst 
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2184 
Fred.Dewhurst@investecmail.com

Scotland, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man

Josephine Llewellen Palmer
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1972
Josephine.LlewellenPalmer@investecmail.com

North

Jon Robinson
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7958 800239 
Jon.Robinson@investecmail.com

Josephine Llewellen Palmer 
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1972
Josephine.LlewellenPalmer@investecmail.com

Midlands, Wales, East Anglia

Stephen Capon
Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2142
Stephen.Capon@investecmail.com

Kelly Paddison
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2170
Kelly.Paddison@investecmail.com

South

Denis Skeate
Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1939
Denis.Skeate@investecmail.com

William Jeffs
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2702
William.Jeffs@investecmail.com

Strategic Partnerships

John Lester
Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2121
John.Lester@investecmail.com

Tommy Canty
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2120
Tommy.Canty@investecmail.com

Alex Jones
Sales Manager          
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 1968
Alex.Jones@investecmail.com

Ruki Ware
Sales Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 2215
Ruki.Ware@investecmail.com

Outside the US, telephone calls may be recorded for training and quality assurance purposes.